Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

Thank You For Your Interest In The Whittemore Co. Please Provide Your Information Below And A Local Sales and Applications Engineer Will Contact You.

Sales & Applications Engineers’ Location & Contact Information

16-1005_Map_B FINAL

Dave Zaval: dave@whittemore-inc.com
630.458.1400 phone
847.207.7801 cell
630.458.1417 fax
General E-mail: sales@whittemore-inc.com
1450-B W. Fullerton Ave., Addison, IL 60101
630.458.1400 phone
630.458.1417 fax

Mike Dulmes: mike@whittemore-inc.com
630.458.1400 phone
920.698.1431 cell
Kurt Wasieleski: kurt@whittemore-inc.com
651.331.8984 cell
715.549.6193 fax

Dan Reasoner: dan@whittemore-inc.com
515.290.2782 cell
Mike Flannery: mikef@whittemore-inc.com
610.745.7088 cell

Coming to visit us? Here’s a map with a link to directions…

What you can expect from Mother Nature…

Air Quality Alert

Issued:
3:14 PM CDT on September 24, 2017
Expires:
12:00 AM CDT on September 26, 2017
Clear
Monday 09/250%
Clear
Sunny to partly cloudy. Near record high temperatures. High 92F. Winds SSE at 5 to 10 mph.
Clear
Tuesday 09/2620%
Clear
Sunny, along with a few afternoon clouds. Near record high temperatures. High 89F. Winds SW at 10 to 15 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Wednesday 09/2710%
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy skies. High 72F. Winds NNW at 10 to 15 mph.
Clear
Thursday 09/280%
Clear
Mainly sunny. High near 75F. Winds NW at 5 to 10 mph.
Clear
Friday 09/290%
Clear
Except for a few afternoon clouds, mainly sunny. High 69F. Winds NNW at 10 to 20 mph.
CHECK CHICAGO TRAFFIC CONDITIONS┬╗