Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

Thank You For Your Interest In The Whittemore Co. Please Provide Your Information Below And A Local Sales and Applications Engineer Will Contact You.

Sales & Applications Engineers’ Location & Contact Information

16-1005_Map_B FINAL

Dave Zaval: dave@whittemore-inc.com
630.458.1400 phone
847.207.7801 cell
630.458.1417 fax
General E-mail: sales@whittemore-inc.com
1450-B W. Fullerton Ave., Addison, IL 60101
630.458.1400 phone
630.458.1417 fax

Mike Dulmes: mike@whittemore-inc.com
630.458.1400 phone
920.698.1431 cell
Kurt Wasieleski: kurt@whittemore-inc.com
651.331.8984 cell
715.549.6193 fax

Dan Reasoner: dan@whittemore-inc.com
515.290.2782 cell
Mike Flannery: mikef@whittemore-inc.com
610.745.7088 cell

Coming to visit us? Here’s a map with a link to directions…

What you can expect from Mother Nature…

Clear
Sunday 11/190%
Clear
Mostly clear. Lows overnight in the upper 20s.
Clear
Monday 11/200%
Clear
Sunny skies. High near 50F. Winds SW at 15 to 25 mph. Higher wind gusts possible.
Partly Cloudy
Tuesday 11/2120%
Partly Cloudy
Chance of a morning shower. Cloudy early then partly cloudy and windy later in the day. Morning high of 45F with temps falling to near freezing. Winds WNW at 20 to 30 mph.
Clear
Wednesday 11/220%
Clear
Sunshine and some clouds. High 33F. Winds W at 5 to 10 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Thursday 11/230%
Partly Cloudy
Cloudy early, becoming mostly sunny in the afternoon. High 42F. Winds WSW at 10 to 15 mph.
CHECK CHICAGO TRAFFIC CONDITIONS┬╗