Contact Us

Thank You For Your Interest In The Whittemore Co. Please Provide Your Information Below And A Local Sales and Applications Engineer Will Contact You.

Sales & Applications Engineers’ Location & Contact Information

 

 

General E-mail: sales@whittemore-inc.com
1450-B W. Fullerton Ave.
Addison, IL 60101
630.458.1400 phone
630.458.1417 fax

 

Dave Zaval: dave@whittemore-inc.com
630.458.1400 phone
847.207.7801 cell
630.458.1417 fax
Mike Dulmes: mike@whittemore-inc.com
920.698.1431 cell

Kurt Wasieleski: kurt@whittemore-inc.com
651.331.8984 cell
Dan Reasoner: dan@whittemore-inc.com
515.290.2782 cell

Mike Flannery: mikef@whittemore-inc.com
610.745.7088 cell
Brandon Crocker: brandon@whittemore-inc.com
402.321.4942 cell

Coming to visit us? Here’s a map with a link to directions…

What you can expect from Mother Nature…

Overcast
Tuesday 05/220%
Overcast
Generally cloudy. High 66F. Winds NNE at 5 to 10 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Wednesday 05/2310%
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy. High 77F. Winds E at 5 to 10 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Thursday 05/2410%
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy skies. High 84F. Winds SSE at 5 to 10 mph.
Clear
Friday 05/250%
Clear
Sun and a few passing clouds. High 87F. Winds SSW at 10 to 15 mph.
Chance of a Thunderstorm
Saturday 05/2650%
Chance of a Thunderstorm
Partly cloudy in the morning followed by scattered thunderstorms in the afternoon. High around 85F. Winds SW at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of rain 50%.
CHECK CHICAGO TRAFFIC CONDITIONS┬╗