Contact Us

Thank You For Your Interest In The Whittemore Co. Please Provide Your Information Below And A Local Sales and Applications Engineer Will Contact You.

Sales & Applications Engineers’ Location & Contact Information

 

 

General E-mail: sales@whittemore-inc.com
1450-B W. Fullerton Ave.
Addison, IL 60101
630.458.1400 phone
630.458.1417 fax

 

Dave Zaval: dave@whittemore-inc.com
630.458.1400 phone
847.207.7801 cell
630.458.1417 fax
Mike Dulmes: mike@whittemore-inc.com
920.698.1431 cell

Kurt Wasieleski: kurt@whittemore-inc.com
651.331.8984 cell
Dan Reasoner: dan@whittemore-inc.com
515.290.2782 cell

Mike Flannery: mikef@whittemore-inc.com
610.745.7088 cell
Brandon Crocker: brandon@whittemore-inc.com
402.321.4942 cell

Coming to visit us? Here’s a map with a link to directions…

What you can expect from Mother Nature…

Wind Chill Advisory

Issued:
3:59 AM EST on January 24, 2019
Expires:
12:00 PM CST on January 25, 2019
Overcast
Thursday 01/2420%
Overcast
Generally cloudy. High 21F. Winds W at 15 to 25 mph. Winds could occasionally gust over 40 mph.
Snow Showers
Friday 01/2540%
Snow Showers
Partly cloudy early, then some snow showers later in the day. High around 5F. Winds WSW at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of snow 40%.
Partly Cloudy
Saturday 01/2620%
Partly Cloudy
Mostly cloudy skies early will become partly cloudy later in the day. High 14F. Winds WSW at 5 to 10 mph.
Mostly Cloudy
Sunday 01/2720%
Mostly Cloudy
Mostly cloudy skies. A few flurries or snow showers possible. High 11F. Winds NNW at 5 to 10 mph.
Snow
Monday 01/2890%
Snow
Snow during the morning will give way to lingering snow showers during the afternoon. High 23F. ESE winds shifting to NW at 10 to 20 mph. Chance of snow 90%. 3 to 5 inches of snow expected.
CHECK CHICAGO TRAFFIC CONDITIONS┬╗