Contact Us

Thank You For Your Interest In The Whittemore Co. Please Provide Your Information Below And A Local Sales and Applications Engineer Will Contact You.

Sales & Applications Engineers’ Location & Contact Information

 

 

General E-mail: sales@whittemore-inc.com
1450-B W. Fullerton Ave.
Addison, IL 60101
630.458.1400 phone
630.458.1417 fax

 

Dave Zaval: dave@whittemore-inc.com
630.458.1400 phone
847.207.7801 cell
630.458.1417 fax
Mike Dulmes: mike@whittemore-inc.com
920.698.1431 cell

Kurt Wasieleski: kurt@whittemore-inc.com
651.331.8984 cell
Dan Reasoner: dan@whittemore-inc.com
515.290.2782 cell

Mike Flannery: mikef@whittemore-inc.com
610.745.7088 cell
Brandon Crocker: brandon@whittemore-inc.com
402.321.4942 cell

Coming to visit us? Here’s a map with a link to directions…

What you can expect from Mother Nature…

Snow
Saturday 11/1770%
Snow
Snow will taper off and end during the morning but skies will remain cloudy during the afternoon. Temps nearly steady in the mid 30s. Winds N at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of snow 70%. Snow accumulations less than one inch.
Partly Cloudy
Sunday 11/180%
Partly Cloudy
Morning clouds will give way to sunshine for the afternoon. High 36F. Winds WNW at 5 to 10 mph.
Overcast
Monday 11/1910%
Overcast
Cloudy skies. High 36F. Winds SW at 5 to 10 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Tuesday 11/200%
Partly Cloudy
Some clouds in the morning will give way to mainly sunny skies for the afternoon. High 36F. Winds WNW at 5 to 10 mph.
Clear
Wednesday 11/2110%
Clear
Except for a few afternoon clouds, mainly sunny. High 41F. Winds NW at 5 to 10 mph.
CHECK CHICAGO TRAFFIC CONDITIONS┬╗