Contact Us

Thank You For Your Interest In The Whittemore Co. Please Provide Your Information Below And A Local Sales and Applications Engineer Will Contact You.

Sales & Applications Engineers’ Location & Contact Information

 

 

General E-mail: sales@whittemore-inc.com
1450-B W. Fullerton Ave.
Addison, IL 60101
630.458.1400 phone
630.458.1417 fax

 

Dave Zaval: dave@whittemore-inc.com
630.458.1400 phone
847.207.7801 cell
630.458.1417 fax
Mike Dulmes: mike@whittemore-inc.com
920.698.1431 cell

Kurt Wasieleski: kurt@whittemore-inc.com
651.331.8984 cell
Dan Reasoner: dan@whittemore-inc.com
515.290.2782 cell

Mike Flannery: mikef@whittemore-inc.com
610.745.7088 cell
Brandon Crocker: brandon@whittemore-inc.com
402.321.4942 cell

Coming to visit us? Here’s a map with a link to directions…

What you can expect from Mother Nature…

Clear
Tuesday 03/260%
Clear
Sunny to partly cloudy. High 46F. Winds ESE at 5 to 10 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Wednesday 03/270%
Partly Cloudy
Sunshine and clouds mixed. High 58F. Winds SSW at 10 to 20 mph.
Chance of Rain
Thursday 03/2840%
Chance of Rain
Cloudy early with showers for the afternoon hours. High around 60F. Winds WSW at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of rain 40%.
Rain
Friday 03/2990%
Rain
Showers early, becoming a steady rain later in the day. High near 45F. Winds NE at 10 to 15 mph. Chance of rain 90%.
Snow
Saturday 03/3060%
Snow
Cloudy with rain and snow showers in the morning. Remaining cloudy in the afternoon. Temps nearly steady in the mid to upper 30s. Winds N at 10 to 20 mph. Chance of precip 60%.
CHECK CHICAGO TRAFFIC CONDITIONS┬╗