Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in The Whittemore Co.

Sales & Applications Engineers’ Location & Contact Information

 

Dave Zaval

dave@whittemore-inc.com
847.207.7801 cell

Mike Dulmes

mike@whittemore-inc.com
920.698.1431 cell

Kurt Wasieleski

kurt@whittemore-inc.com
651.331.8984 cell

Tony Malloy

tony@whittemore-inc.com
319.930.9889 cell

Mike Flannery

mikef@whittemore-inc.com
610.745.7088 cell

Brandon Crocker

brandon@whittemore-inc.com
402.321.4942 cell

Ryan Monahan

ryan@whittemore-inc.com
815.222.3589 cell

The Whittemore Co.

1450-B W. Fullerton Ave.
Addison, IL 60101
p: 630.458.1400 | f: 630.458.1417
sales@whittemore-inc.com