Where we do it

The Whittemore Co. is based in Chicago, Illinois. We cover a multiple-state geography in the Upper Midwest including Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North and Sound Dakota, the Upper Peninsula of Michigan, and Wisconsin.


 

General E-mail: sales@whittemore-inc.com
1450-B W. Fullerton Ave.
Addison, IL 60101
630.458.1400 phone
630.458.1417 fax
 

Dave Zaval: dave@whittemore-inc.com
630.458.1400 phone
847.207.7801 cell
630.458.1417 fax
Mike Dulmes: mike@whittemore-inc.com
920.698.1431 cell

Kurt Wasieleski: kurt@whittemore-inc.com
651.331.8984 cell
Dan Reasoner: dan@whittemore-inc.com
515.290.2782 cell

Mike Flannery: mikef@whittemore-inc.com
610.745.7088 cell
Brandon Crocker: brandon@whittemore-inc.com
402.321.4942 cell

Coming to visit us? Here’s a map with a link to directions…

What you can expect from Mother Nature…

Mostly Cloudy
Tuesday 01/2310%
Mostly Cloudy
Considerable cloudiness. Lows overnight in the low 20s.
Partly Cloudy
Wednesday 01/240%
Partly Cloudy
Cloudy skies early will become partly cloudy later in the day. High 33F. Winds WNW at 5 to 10 mph.
Clear
Thursday 01/2510%
Clear
A mainly sunny sky. High near 45F. Winds S at 10 to 15 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Friday 01/2610%
Partly Cloudy
Sunshine in the morning followed by cloudy skies during the afternoon. High 51F. Winds SSW at 15 to 25 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Saturday 01/2720%
Partly Cloudy
Cloudy skies early, then partly cloudy in the afternoon. Slight chance of a rain shower. High 47F. Winds WSW at 10 to 15 mph.
CHECK CHICAGO TRAFFIC CONDITIONS┬╗